When I Need You- rod stewart

When I need you
I just close my eyes and I’m with you
And all that I so want to give you
It’s only a heart beat away

When I need love
I hold out my hand and I touch love
I never knew there was so much love
Keeping me warm night and day

Miles and miles of empty space in between us
A telephone can’t take the place of your smile
But you know I won’t be traveling forever
It’s cold out but hold out and do like I do

When I need you
I just close my eyes and I’m with you
And all that I so want to give you baby
It’s only a heart beat away

It’s not easy when the road is your driver
Honey that’s a heavy load that we bear
But you know I won’t be traveling a lifetime
It’s cold out so hold out and do like I do

When I need you

When I need love
I hold out my hands and I touch love
I never knew there was so much love
Keeping me warm night and day

When I need you
I close my eyes
I hold out my hand and I’ve got you darlin’
It’s only a heart beat away
Now listen
When I need you darlin’
I hold you, feel ya
Give it to me baby

And I miss ya baby
Just close my eyes and I’m with you
And I need you tonight
You know it’s only a heart bea
“Melanie C – Never Be The Same Again”

Come on. Ooh, yeah.
Never be the same again.

I call you up whenever things go wrong.
You’re always there. You are my shoulder to cry on.
I can’t believe it took me quite so long.
To take the forbidden step.
Is this something that I might regret?

(Come on, come on)
Nothing ventured nothing gained.
(You are the one)
A lonely heart that can’t be tamed.
(Come on, come on)
I’m hoping that you feel the same.
This is something that I can’t forget.

I thought that we would just be friends.
Things will never be the same again.
It’s just the beginning it’s not the end.
Things will never be the same again.
It’s not a secret anymore.
Now we’ve opened up the door.
Starting tonight and from now on.
We’ll never, never be the same again.
Never be the same again.

Now I know that we were close before.
I’m glad I realised I need you so much more.
And I don’t care what everyone will say.
It’s about you and me.
And we’ll never be the same again.

I thought that we would just be friends (oh yeah).
Things will never be the same again. (Never be the same again)
It’s just the beginning it’s not the end. (We’ve only just begun)
Things will never be the same again.
It’s not a secret anymore.
Now we’ve opened up the door. (Opened up the door)
Starting tonight and from now on.
We’ll never, never be the same again.
Never be the same again.
Nite and day.
Black beach sand to red clay.
The US to UK, NYC to LA.
From sidewalks to highways.
See it’ll never be the same again.
What I’m sayin’
My mind frame never changed ’til you came rearranged.

But sometimes it seems completely forbidden.
To discover those feelings that we kept so well hidden.
Where there’s no competition.
And you render my condition.
Though improbable it’s not impossible.
For a love that could be unstoppable.

But wait.
A fine line’s between fate and destiny.
Do you believe in the things that were just meant to be?
When you tell me the stories of your quest for me.
Picturesque is the picture you paint effortlessly.

And as our energies mix and begin to multiply.
Everyday situations, they start to simplify.
So things will never be the same between you and I.
We intertwined our life forces and now we’re unified.

I thought that we would just be friends.
Things will never be the same again.
It’s just the beginning it’s not the end.
Things will never be the same again.
It’s not a secret anymore.
Now we’ve opened up the door.
Starting tonight and from now on.
We’ll never, never be the same again.

(Come on, come on)
Things will never be the same again.
(You are the one)
Never be the same again.
It’s not a secret anymore.
We’ll never be the same again.
It’s not a secret anymore.
We’ll never be the same again.
Never be the same again.
Never be the same again.
Never be the same again.
Never be the same again.

Britney Spears Sometimes
You tell me you’re in love with me
That you can’t take your
Pretty eyes away from me
It’s not that I don’t want to stay
But every time you come too close I move away

I wanna believe in everything that you say,
‘Cause it sounds so good
But if you really want me, move slow
There’s things about me you just have to know

[Chorus]
Sometimes I run
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I’m scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right, be with you day and night
Baby all I need is time

I don’t wanna be so shy, oh oh
But every time that I’m alone I wonder why
Hope that you will wait for me
You’ll see that you’re the only one for me

I wanna believe in everything that you say
‘Cause it sounds so good
But if you really want me, move slow
There’s things about me you just have to know,

Sometimes I run
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I’m scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right, be with you day and night
All i really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right, be with you day and night
baby all i need is time

Just hang around and you’ll see
There’s nowhere I’d rather be
If you love me, trust in me
The way that I trust in you

[Chorus x3 (Last Chorus Fade)]

Sometimes I run
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I’m scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right, be with you day and night

Sometimes I run
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I’m scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right, be with you day and night
All I really want is to hold you tight
Be with you day and night

Sometimes I run
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I’m scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right
Be with you day and night
G-string – hunny bunny sweety
Come and treat me right
And you’ll never guilty
Honey Bunny Sweety
Let’s take a chance
Only take me home tonight
You’ll never regret it
Cause I’m so sexy
Let’s take a chance
Only come and treat me right
And you’ll never guilty
Awal kenalan udah naksir kamu
Kapan kamu akan ungkapkan padaku
Aku aku menunggu kesempatan itu
Buruan katakan padaku
Kalau kamu cinta aku

Resah hatiku menunggu kamu nembak aku
Tak sabar lagi diriku sampai terbawa ke dalam mimpi

Honey Bunny Sweety
Let’s take a chance
Only take me home tonight
You’ll never regret it

Cause I’m so sexy
Let’s take a chance
Only come and treat me right
And you’ll never guilty

Sekarang kamu sudah ada di depanku
Aku pun berdebar menanti kata-katamu
Akhirnya kau ungkapkan semua padaku
Kalau dirimu ternyata cinta kepadaku
Oh thank’s God answering my pray
Aku jadi milikmu
Kamu pun jadi milikku
Genggamlah tanganku ini erat-erat

Honey Bunny Sweety
Let’s take a chance
Only take me home tonight
You’ll never regret it

Cause I’m so sexy
Let’s take a chance
Only come and treat me right
And you’ll never guilty

Pos ini dipublikasikan di bahasa, budaya, informasi, pendidikan, sosial. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

